Contacts

For assistance with benefits, leaves of absence, or workers' compensation, call (502) 485-3436.

Kristin Davis
Manager, Employee Services
kristin.davis@jefferson.kyschools.us
(502) 485-3436

Rita Cobble
Clerk III, Employee Services
rita.cobble@jefferson.kyschools.us 
(502) 485-3436

Benefits Contacts

Dominique Bryan
Benefits Coordinator
Dominique.Bryan@jefferson.kyschools.us
(502) 485-3436

Lori Stewart, Benefits Advisor
Last names: A–Gi
lori.stewart@jefferson.kyschools.us
(502) 485-3945

Angela Atherton, Benefits Advisor
Last names: Gj–N
angela.atherton@jefferson.kyschools.us
(502) 485-6168

Julia Wright, Benefits Advisor
Last names: O–Z
julia.wright@jefferson.kyschools.us
(502) 485-3435

For specific benefits questions, contact your designated counselor or JCPS-Benefits@jefferson.kyschools.us

Leave Center Contacts

Tiffany Sherrod
Leave Center Coordinator
tiffany.sherrod@jefferson.kyschools.us
(502) 485-3436

Ruth Jenkins, Leave Center Advisor
Elementary Zone 1, Housekeeping, Nutrition Services, All Administrators and Central Office
ruth.jenkins@jefferson.kyschools.us
(502) 485-3137

Cherie Donahue, Leave Center Advisor
Elementary Zone 3, Maintenance/Skilled Trades, High Schools
cherie.donahue@jefferson.kyschools.us
(502) 485-3104

Libby Jackson, Leave Center Advisor
Elementary Zone 2, Transportation, Middle Schools
libby.jackson@jefferson.kyschools.us
(502) 485-3512

For specific leave questions, contact your designated Leave Center Advisor or JCPS.leavecenter@jefferson.kyschools.us

Workers' Compensation Contacts

Risk Management Services Company
Workers' Compensation Administrator (Coverage of Worker’s Compensation Benefits per KRS 342 will be made and communicated by Risk Management Services Company.)
(502) 326-5900

Liz Fulton
Workers' Compensation Consultant
JCPS.WorkersComp@jefferson.kyschools.us
(502) 485-3436