photo
Math Science Technology Magnet School
imagehome

Staff Directory

Adkins, Debbie
Bookkeeper
Deborah.Adkins@jefferson.kyschools.us

Allgood, Becky
Main Office Clerk
Becky.Allgood@jefferson.kyschools.us

Beck, Jennifer
ECE
Astronauts
jennifer.beck@jefferson.kyschools.us

Benz, Mark
Chorus
Pioneers
Mark.Benz@jefferson.kyschools.us

Bowman, Ronnie
Transition Center
Athletic Director
Ronnie.Bowman@jefferson.kyschools.us

Boyles, Cynthia
Math
Astronauts
Cynthia.Boyles@jefferson.kyschools.us

Bradley, Tammy
Attendance Clerk
Tamatha.Bradley@jefferson.kyschools.us

Brauner, Rob
Social Studies
Explorers
Robert.Brauner@jefferson.kyschools.us

Britain, Kelli
Cafeteria
Kelli.Britain@jefferson.kyschools.us

Brown, Betty
Instructor
Betty.Brown@jefferson.kyschools.us

Buchanon, Michelle
Science
All Stars
Michelle.Buchanon@jefferson.kyschools.us

Buerger, Marsha
Science
Astronauts
Marsha.Buerger@jefferson.kyschools.us

Buford, Dow
Science
Starseekers
Dow.Buford@jefferson.kyschools.us

Butcher, Katrina
Computer
Pioneers
Katrina.Butcher@jefferson.kyschools.us

Burgan, Michelle
Community Schools
Anna.Burgan@jefferson.kyschools.us

Caso, Kelly
Librarian
Kelly.Caso@jefferson.kyschools.us

Coggeshall, Rebecca
Social Studies
All Stars
Rebecca.Coggeshall@jefferson.kyschools.us

Collins, Linda
Computer
Pioneers
Linda.Collins@jefferson.kyschools.us

Cross, Krista
Social Studies
Pathfinders
Krista.Cross@jefferson.kyschools.us

Cunningham, Ann
ECE Resource
Scholars
Ann.Cunningham@jefferson.kyschools.us

Decker, Erin
Read 180
Pioneers
Erin.Ralston@jefferson.kyschools.us

DeKeuster, Courtney
Science
Pathfinders
courtney.kazanecki@jefferson.kyschools.us

Dever, Annie
Records Clerk
Anne.Dever@jefferson.kyschools.us

Dillard, Donald
8th Grade Assistant Principal
donald.dillard@jefferson.kyschools.us

Downs, Jessica
Library
Pioneers
Jessica.Downs@jefferson.kyschools.us

Edwards, Steven
ECE
Starseekers
steven.edwards2@jefferson.kyschools.us

Franklin, Kelly
Language Arts
Starseekers
Kelly.Franklin@jefferson.kyschools.us

Giddens, Paula
ECE
Pathfinders
Paula.Giddens@jefferson.kyschools.us

Gividen, Leslie
Science
Trailblazers
Leslie.Gividen@jefferson.kyschools.us

Goff, Debbie
Secretary
Debbie.Goff@jefferson.kyschools.us

Govindarajulul, Sarah
Language Arts
Trailblazers
sarah.hall2@jefferson.kyschools.us

Hans, Teri
6th Grade/7th Grade Girls
Counselor
Teri.Hans@jefferson.kyschools.us

Higgins, Lidia
Math
Pioneers
lidia.higgins@jefferson.kyschools.us

Hodge, Sharon
Math
Starseekers
Sharon.Hodge@jefferson.kyschools.us

Howard, Jessica
ECE
Voyagers
jessica.howard@jefferson.kyschools.us

Howard, Nick
Language Arts
Scholars
Nicholas.howard2@jefferson.kyschools.us

Howell, Rick
Social Studies
Trailblazers
Ricky.Howell@jefferson.kyschools.us

Hudson, Linda
Principal
Linda.Hudson@jefferson.kyschools.us

Hunt, Kathy
Band
Pioneers
Kathy.Hunt@jefferson.kyschools.us

Hyles, Marc
Social Studies
Astronauts
Marc.Hyles@jefferson.kyschools

Jackson, Patrick
8th Grade/7th Grade Boys/ECE
Counselor
Patrick.Jackson@jefferson.kyschools.us

Johnson, Angie
Math Resource
Angela.Johnson2@jefferson.kyschools.us

Johnson, Jan
ECE
Scholars
Jan.Johnson@jefferson.kyschools.us

Johnston, Donna
ECE Instructional Assistant
Champions
Donna.Johnston@jefferson.kyschools.us.

Jones, Annette
ECE Instructional Assistant
Scholars
Annette.Jones@jefferson.kyschools.us

Jones, Renee
Instructor
Renee.Jones@jefferson.kyschools.us

Lashley, Jan
Master Teacher
Pioneers
Jan.Lashley@jefferson.kyschools.us

Leonard, Jim
Social Studies
Scholars
jim.leonard@jefferson.kyschools.us

Leonard, Stacie
ECE
Trailblazers
Stacie.Leonard@jefferson.kyschools.us

Lindsey, Bev
Instructor
Beverly.Lindsey@jefferson.kyschools.us

Lockard, Brenda
Math
Comets
Brenda.Lockard@jefferson.kyschools.us

Mata, Kim
ECE
Comets
Kimberly.Mata@jefferson.kyschools.us

Mayhew, Billie
Youth Services Center Coordinator
billie.mayhew@jefferson.kyschools.us

McDonogh, Sharon
Assistant Principal
Sharon.Mcdonogh@jefferson.kyschools.us

Moeller-Cunanon, Catherine
Orchestra
Pioneers
Catherine.Moeller-Cun@jefferson.kyschools.us

Muench, John
Art
Pioneers
John.Muench@jefferson.kyschools.us

Nethery, Sara E.
6th Grade Assistant Principal
MST Coordinator
Sara.Nethery@jefferson.kyschools.us

Owen, Mike
PE/Health Instructor
Pioneers
michael.owen@jefferson.kyschools.us

Prickett, Val
Science
Comets
Valerie.Prickett@jefferson.kyschools.us

Pollock, Angela
Math
Scholars
Angela.Dilts-Pollock@jefferson.kyschools.us

Raderstorf, Travis
Language Arts
Comets
travis.raderstorf@jefferson.kyschools.us

Redmond, Dena
Math
Champions
Dena.Redmond@jefferson.kyschools.us

Renner, Jill
Reading
Comets
jill.renner@jefferson.kyschools.us

Robinson. Brandi
Language Arts
Astronauts
Brandice.Robinson@jefferson.kyschools.us

Roby, Carrie
Math
Trailblazers
Carrie.Roby@jefferson.kyschools.us

Salter, Jimmie
Social Studies
All Stars
jimmie.salter@jefferson.kyschools.us

Schmidt, Chris
Mental Health Counselor
christopher.schmidt@jefferson.kyschools.us

Schnurr, Mike
Physical Education
Pioneers
Mike.Schnurr@jefferson.kyschools.us

Scott, Alvin
Youth Services Center
alvin.scott@jefferson.kyschools.us

Shearn, Barbara
Master Teacher
Pioneers
Barbara.Shearn@jefferson.kyschools.us

Skwara, Anna
Main Office Clerk
Anna.Skwara@jefferson.kyschools.us

Smiley, Jessica
Math
Explorers
Jessica.Smiley@jefferson.kyschools.us

Smith, Sara
Social Studies
Champions
Sarah.Smith4@jefferson.kyschools.us

Smith, Shannon
Language Arts
Pathfinders
Shannon.Connell2@jefferson.kyschools.us

Stanfill, Patricia
ECE Instructional Assistant
Champions
Patricia.Stanfill@jefferson.kyschools.us

Steffan, Donnie
Security
Donald.Steffan@jefferson.kyschools.us

Steilberg, Kathy
Science
All Stars
Kathy.Steilberg@jefferson.kyschools.us

Ullrich, Shannon
Social Studies
Starseekers
Shannon.Ullrich@jefferson.kyschools.us

Wales, Ramon
Social Studies
Scholars
Ramon.Wales@jefferson.kyschools.us

Watkins, Kendrick
Social Studies
Comets
Kendrick.Watkins@jefferson.kyschools.us

Wentworth, Barbara
Language Arts
Explorers
Barbara.Wentworth@jefferson.kyschools.us

Wheeler, Julia
Science
Champions
Julia.Wheeler@jefferson.kyschools.us

Williams, Brenda
Math
All Stars
Brenda.Williams2@jefferson.kyschools.us

Williams, Natalie
Plant Operator
Natalie.Williams@jefferson.kyschools.us

Willis, Leigh Ann
Math
Pathfinders
Leigh.Willis@jefferson.kyschools.us

Wilson, Elizabeth
Social Studies
Explorers
Elizabeth.Collins-Wilson@jefferson.kyschools.us

Wilson, Howard
ECE
Explorers
Howard.Wilson@jefferson.kyschools.us