Administration & support staff

 

 

Michelle Pennix - Prinicipal
  • Michelle Pennix - Prinicipal
Michelle Pennix - Prinicipal
  • Michelle Pennix - Prinicipal
  • Bri Gilbert
  • Family Resource Center Coordinator

Email:brienne.gilbert@jefferson.kyschools.us

 
     
     

SUPPORT STAFF

 

 

Michelle Pennix - Prinicipal
  • Michelle Pennix - Prinicipal
  • Michelle Pennix - Prinicipal
  • Sharon Turner: Reading Coach (Retired Teacher)

Email:sharon.turner@jefferson.kyschools.us

   

Food Service Team

 

Staff
     
     
Food Service Manager Passafiume, Debbie deborah.passafiume@jefferson.kyschools.us
Food Service Lead Asst. Minter, Debbie deborah.minter@jefferson.kyschools.us
Food Service Assistant Seay, Tiye tiye.seay@jefferson.kyschools.us
Food Service Asst. Huff, Rhonda rhonda.huff@jefferson.kyschools.us
Food Service Assistant Douglas, Irres irres.douglas@jefferson.kyschools.us

custodial team

 

Staff

 

Plant Operator Saling, William william.saling@jefferson.kyschools.us
Custodian Hinkle, Rick ricardo.hinkle@jefferson.kyschools.us
Custodian Price, Keith keith.price@jefferson.kyschools.us

 

77