homeabout our schoolfor parentsfor studentsstaffcalendarnews
Gilmore Lane Elementary
staff

Administration

Cindy Butterfield
Principal
cindy.butterfield@jefferson.kyschools.us
Justin Atkins
Assitant Principal
justin.atkins@jefferson.kyschools.us
Rhea Butler
Counselor
rhea.butler@jefferson.kyschools.us

Head Start

Shannon Skaggs shannon.skaggs@jefferson.kyschools.us

Kindergarten

Elizabeth Bowden elizabeth.bowden@jefferson.kyschools.us
JoAnne Nolan joanne.nolan@jefferson.kyschools.us

First Grade

Megan Burress megan.burress@jefferson.kyschools.us
Natalie Legleiter natalie.legleiter@@jefferson.kyschools.us

Second Grade

Nicole Brown nicole.brown@jefferson.kyschools.us
Michelle Stevens michelle.stevens@jefferson.kyschools.us

Third Grade

Jayne Miller jayne.miller@jefferson.kyschools.us
Katie Welch kathleen.welch@jefferson.kyschools.us

Fourth Grade

Jonathan Kempf jonathan.kempf@jefferson.kyschools.us
Samantha Tabor samantha.tabor@jefferson.kyschools.us

Fifth Grade

Adelaide Abney adelaide.abney@jefferson.kyschools.us
Kim Weiter kimberly.weiter@jefferson.kyschools.us

Exceptional Child Education (ECE)

Fred Flashpoehler fred.flashpoehler@jefferson.kyschools.us
Kyle Hobbs kyle.hobbs@jefferson.kyschools.us
Rebecca Rich rebecca.rich@jefferson.kyschools.us
Valerie Toles valerie.toles@jefferson.kyschools.us

Special Areas

Dianna Rawls dianna.rawls@jefferson.kyschools.us
Pam Meek pamela.meek@jefferson.kyschools.us
Kimberly Porter kimberly.porter@jefferson.kyschools.us

Staff Developers and Interventionists

Michelle Rowan michelle.rowan@jefferson.kyschools.us
Meghan Metzerott meghan.metzerott@jefferson.kyschools.us

Speech

Laura Schnellenberger laura.schnellenberger@jefferson.kyschools.us

Student Success Coach

Elizabeth Mitchell elizabeth.mitchell@jefferson.kyschools.us
Office Staff
Sheila Randol, Secretary sheila.randol@jefferson.kyschools.us
Theresa Weber, Bookkeeper theresa.weber@jefferson.kyschools.us
Beverly Hicks, Clerk beverly.hicks@jefferson.kyschools.us
Connie Heim, Clerk, ECE connie.heim@jefferson.kyschools.us

Custodial Staff

Larese Duncan, Plant Operator larese.duncan@jefferson.kyschools.us
Alicia Bullitt alicia.bullitt@jefferson.kyschools.us
Joe Logsdon james.logsdon@jefferson.kyschools.us

Cafeteria Staff

Gretchen Laslie, Manager gretchen.laslie@jefferson.kyschools.us
Crystal Lafever crystal.lafever@jefferson.kyschools.us
Juanita Adams juanita.adams@jefferson.kyschools.us
Maria Bouza-Hernandez maria.bouza-hernandez@jefferson.kyschools.us