homeabout our schoolfor parentsfor studentsstaffcalendarnews
Gilmore Lane Elementary
staff

Administration

Samuel Cowan
Principal
samuel.cowan@jefferson.kyschools.us
Justin Atkins
Assistant Principal
justin.atkins@jefferson.kyschools.us
Rhea Butler
Counselor
rhea.butler@jefferson.kyschools.us

Family Resource/Student Life Skills Counselor

John Victor john.victor@jefferson.kyschools.us
Cara Tompkins cara.tompkins@jefferson.kyschools.us

Kindergarten

Katie Duvall katie.duvall@jefferson.kyschools.us
JoAnne Noland joanne.noland@jefferson.kyschools.us

First Grade

Lindsay Boyce lindsay.boyce@jefferson.kyschools.us
Bill Stangel william.stangel@jefferson.kyschools.us

Second Grade

Nicole Brown nicole.brown@jefferson.kyschools.us
Jonathan Kempf jonathan.kempf@jefferson.kyschools.us

Third Grade

Brittney Brunner brittney.brunner@jefferson.kyschools.us
Katie Welch kathleen.welch@jefferson.kyschools.us

Fourth Grade

Jayne Miller jayne.miller@jefferson.kyschools.us
Kimberly Porter kimberly.porter@jefferson.kyschools.us

Fifth Grade

Megan Burress megan.burress@jefferson.kyschools.us
Kim Weiter kimberly.weiter@jefferson.kyschools.us

Exceptional Child Education (ECE)

Fred Flashpoehler fred.flashpoehler@jefferson.kyschools.us
Kyle Hobbs kyle.hobbs@jefferson.kyschools.us
Rebecca Rich rebecca.rich@jefferson.kyschools.us
Valerie Toles valerie.toles@jefferson.kyschools.us

Special Areas

Dianna Rawls dianna.rawls@jefferson.kyschools.us
Adelaide Abney adelaide.abney@jefferson.kyschools.us
Tamra Lakes, Librarian tamra.lakes@jefferson.kyschools.us

Goal Clarity Coach, Resource Teacher, Interventionist

Michelle Rowan michelle.rowan@jefferson.kyschools.us
Meghan Metzerott meghan.metzerott@jefferson.kyschools.us
Michelle Stevens michelle.stevens@jefferson.kyschools.us

Speech

Laura Schnellenberger laura.schnellenberger@jefferson.kyschools.us

Student Success Coach

Elizabeth Mitchell elizabeth.mitchell@jefferson.kyschools.us
Katherine Clay katherine.clay@jefferson.kyschools.us

Office Staff

Sheila Randol, Secretary sheila.randol@jefferson.kyschools.us
Theresa Weber, Bookkeeper theresa.weber@jefferson.kyschools.us
Beverly Hicks, Clerk beverly.hicks@jefferson.kyschools.us
Connie Heim, Clerk, ECE connie.heim@jefferson.kyschools.us

Assistants

Laura Ballard laura.ballard@jefferson.kyschools.us
Brittany Box (LOA) brittany.box@jefferson.kyschools.us
Brittany Morris brittany.morris@jefferson.kyschools.us
Paula Forrest paula.forrest@jefferson.kyschools.us
Lynn Haydon lynn.haydon@jefferson.kyschools.us
Linda Zimmerman linda.zimmerman@jefferson.kyschools.us

Custodial Staff

Larese Duncan, Plant Operator larese.duncan@jefferson.kyschools.us
Alicia Bullitt alicia.bullitt@jefferson.kyschools.us
Joe Logsdon james.logsdon@jefferson.kyschools.us

Cafeteria Staff

Gretchen Laslie, Manager gretchen.laslie@jefferson.kyschools.us
Crystal Lafever crystal.lafever@jefferson.kyschools.us
Juanita Adams juanita.adams@jefferson.kyschools.us
Sue Carroll sue.carroll@jefferson.kyschools.us